Babysitting and building our eco-holistic project in the rainforest, Peru

Country

Perú

actualizado  

829 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    30  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    243

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Namaste with all of you !

    Please read carefully all the profile to avoid misunderstanding and wasting of time for both of us, and if you agree send us a custom message.

    We are a franco-peruvian family living at the Peruvian rainforest. Some years ago, we have created an association which aims to transmit Peruvian ancestral know-how (lifestyle and healing) : we have open a holistic center in Nazca, we heal people, we share how to heal through workshops, conferences, blogs and Youtube videos and we sell local arts and crafts.
    The new step for us is to build an eco-holistic community & center at the rainforest by collaborating with the neighboring indigenous community.

    This center will be a healing center and will allow visitors to learn about permaculture, ecological constructions, alternative medicine, spiritual development, and much more. To create this project , we need courageous and voluntary arms who love Pachamama as much as we do.

    We need help to :

    - Care our 2 kids
    - Help in house (cleaning and cooking)
    - Permaculture
    - Eco construction
    - Farming

    IMPORTANT

    - You will need to participate and afford in the purchase of the groceries (we supply the 3 daily meals).
    - We are a family of 4, Claire 32 years old from France, Jose a shaman from Peru 38 year old, Maya our 3 years old daughter and Noah a 4 months baby born.
    - Our budget is very limited: we cannot afford fancy, cravings or whim stuffs
    - We're not consumers: we utilize the little resources that we have
    - We are eco and do reclycling
    - We're humble, simple and altruist
    - Both of us are holistic therapist, doing: Reiki, reflexology, Shiatsu, Thai, Tai Chi, Medium, Alchemist, Shaman, etc.
    - We do not believe on the Pandemic.

    Please highly we will appreciate if you respect our lifestyle as we are not involved at all with any kind of:

    - Drugs
    - Smokes
    - Weed or Cannabis
    - Hallucinogens (including Ayahuasca, Mushrooms, San Pedro, etc)
    - Alcohol
    - Complaining & Negative.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have a lot to share with you:

    • Spanish or French lessons
    • Therapies, massages, coaching, advices to have a natural and peaceful life
    • UFO watching and sharing.
    • Also, Spiritual Retreat & formation: Shamanism, exorcism, natural remedies & cosmetics, and much more.
    • To enjoy your day and time, you have the river beach, countryside, old downtown, rivers, bicycle path and much more

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need someone to help us:

    - Mature
    - Active & proactive
    - Independent & auto-motivated
    - Hardworking with non supervision
    - Altruist & humble
    - Someone easy, simple and not complicated

    We need at least 3 weeks staying with us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    russian, german, italian

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We do live in Puerto Bermudez near to Pucallpa.

    Our house is not spacious but full of love and joy. You'll sleep in simple beds. also you have the options of hammac and camping tent.

    We do provide 3 meals food which are simple, easy, healthy and natural without any kind of meat, chemical, preservative or container product.

    We need help from Monday to Friday, maximum 5 hours per day, 5 days per week. We are very flexibles and easy going.

    On the weekends (Friday evening, Saturday and Sunday), people needs to leave the house or we're not responsible for the daily meals & life as these are our family days off.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We're developing a self-sufficient project mixed with an eco and sacred land for flora and fauna rights. We're also preparing ourselves and the land for the coming new era on the next years.


    We have a very simple, humble, healthy and zen life. We sleep early and we try to wakeup early.

    We need at least 3 weeks staying with us.

    There are not confort, neither amenities or leisure places as we are beginning with our project.


    Namaste and Love each other

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We are also digital nomads or freelance

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    most welcome campervans

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    yes to pets

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day, 5 days per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.6)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 918294449578