Help at an old canal house home in the centre of Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Country

Holanda

2198 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    229

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello !

    We are a Dutch psychiatrist and English classical musician couple in our 40's with two children of 7 and 9. We live in an old house in the east (a few minutes bike ride from the centre). We are doing a complete reform of an old canal house.

    As you can see from our interactions with past workaways on our feedback, we really enjoy sharing our lives and experiences with people from all nationalities. It has been a pleasure to learn so much about other ways. of life and culture. We look forward to more sharing !

    We would welcome help as soon as possible in finishing our house. We need good, detailed and careful interior painters for woodwork painting. Do you have experience in painting ? Do you have good artistic skills and are you good with your hands?
    I know our reply rating is not good, as we have been away from this site for a while.
    We promise to answer all requests !

    Hoping to hear from you very soon,
    Matthew, Gertrude, Christopher and Anna
    PS. We will answer all requests

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Get to know a lovely neighbourhood of Amsterdam and be close to the centre with all its cultural interests.
    Also live with an anglo dutch/English family and share in language exchange

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You need good hands for detailed building projects

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A beautifull, large quiet room on the first floor with view over the canal in our house in Amsterdam with separate bathroom and kitchenette.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Only 10 minutes from the centre by bike (or a short tram ride).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 917986184d72