Help us with gardening, DIY and animals on our farm in beautiful surroundings near Fotskäl, Sweden

  • 27 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 oct 2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Me (Elina 35) and my partner Pontus (40) bought our beautiful farm in October 2022 and are now renovating and gardening as much as we can. The farm consist of two houses, one barn, a garage and a small cabin, all in need of care.

    We live here with our three cuddely goats Bella, Ben and Milla, our 20+ chickens, our ducks Gunverth and Calle and our cat Missan.

    The idea is to renovate both houses and we’ve started with the one we live in which was build sometime in the 1800. The other house is from 1965 where nothing has been renovated since then.

    If you stay at our farm you will be offered to stay in the 1960s house but the house is not furnished. We’d recommend you to stay in a van or a tent for a more cozy experience since the house is really nothing special yet.

    The projects that could be carried out here are everything from painting to gardening or taking care of the animals.

    The surroundings are really beautiful to explore with a lot of forests and two very pretty lakes just 10 min away by car.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Depending on what type of project you’re interested in, you could be learning a lot about gardening, animals, carpeting etc.

    We love to welcome people to our home and learn from each other! Why not help together on projects, share a barbecue or a nice Swedish fika during the day :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Tons of stuff can be done here, for example;
    Gardening
    Moving soil
    Rinsing soil
    Caring for the animals
    Setting up a fence for the goats
    Painting
    Tearing down wallpaper
    Creative small projects
    Getting rid of hay
    Lawnmowing
    Digging

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have an empty house sitting around just next to ours which we will renovate in the future. Until then, it’s still possible to stay in - We can place a large air mattress fitting two people in it, or if you prefer you can use our tent ⛺️ or bring your own caravan.

    Since the house needs some renovating and there are very few furniture in it we want our guests to know that stayed in the house equals simple living :)

    You’ll have breakfast, lunch and dinner when you live here. Preparing the food could either be done together or by one of us depending on what our guests prefer. We like vegetarian food but also eat some local meat when available.

    For breakfast, we’ll make sure you have what you need to prepare your own breakfast whenever you want.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 917569891925

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Help a couple with daily activities in the countryside between Piteå and Skellefteå, Sweden
Join our family farm with organic gardening and natural and traditional building in Laholm, Sweden