We would love to share our North West Sydney home with you in return for an extra pair of hands around the house and with the children, Australia

Country

Australia

145 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/03/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    738

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi Workawayers, were a UK family living in a beautiful large house in Sydney's North West. We are blessed to live in this beautiful country that has so much to offer and we would love to share this experience and our home in return for an extra pair of hands. Our home is a busy one with two full-time working parents, so we value the time with our children when not working. Both children are in full-time school, have after school sports clubs (my son is a talented soccer player so trains 3 times a week) and our daughter loves her ballet classes. We are always on the go, like to be organised but more importantly like our home filled with laughter. There is plenty of things to do in the area including shopping centres, bars and restaurants and you would have a double room in a private part of the house, free wifi, food, Netflix etc and not forgetting cuddles from our little puppy Leo.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As an English family we can help improve your existing English speaking and writing skills and with travel in Australia being very affordable, there would be plenty of opportunities for you to explore the country during long weekends.
    Spending time with our loveable children and our dog Leo will be fun and rewarding.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm in need of an extra pair of hands around the house....mainly helping get my 6 year old to school and back (a short walk) and that my 12 year old doesn't forget anything he needs:-) While the kids are at school a little help around the house keeping it tidy and organised would also be very much appreciated. Its only a few hours each day. Drivers licence not required but a car would be available should it be needed.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a 5 bedroom home - you would have your own double bedroom / bathroom, access to internet, TV ans use of the spare iPad if needed. Food with us is also included, we like to eat as healthy as possible sitting down together in the evenings but being so busy this is work in progress!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are close to the Sydney CBD where there is so much to do and see and also the Blue Mountains which are one of my favourite places to go
    About 1h 30 drive away is the hunter valley - another beautiful place to visit

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 916245355265