You are welcome to join us in Los Romanes, Benamargosa, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

143 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Holaaa! We are Juan and Julia. A couple in their 30th. We ve just bought a Finca which we d like to renovate step by step.
    Besides it's possible that Juan needs a hand on his goatsfarm. It would be great if you would be flexible about the tasks.
    Any help is more then welcome and needed.
    I (Julia) used to travel with work away some years ago before falling in love with Andalucia and Juan ;)
    I've done some amazing and awful experiences which I think we can benefit of. We would like to be fair, set good win-win-conditions and have a great time and exchange with you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You ll have the chance to learn about construction work and farming with us.
    Beside we both like cooking and could introduce you to different cuisines;) ...or just how to do a good Tortilla....
    There are jam sessions around in case you play an instrument or just enjoy live music.
    We could teach you some german, spanish or Andalouuuuu

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    These days we are looking for people who can work physically, because that's what we do here ;) we just need good & motivated people here.

    Anybody with experiences with building works WELCOME

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You ll have a room for yourself!
    Its the one you can see on the photo. Its freshly renovated and it has wonderful views in the nature. The only little minus is that yet you have to use outdoor stairs to come inside the house. Its not a big thing I guess in summer and you ll get your own keys to enter anytime.

    Julia is a vegetarian and Juan a meatlover. Our compromise is to have meat rarely at home...Julia hope's it's not to important for you ;) let us know about your preferences and needs please.
    We mainly eat at mid day and snack the rest of the day bread, cheese, veggies.

    We have one special goat, 6 hens and 2 border collies living with us. They have their space outdoors.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like to agree with you in working hours so that you can plan your days and freetime also.
    We live outside of the village in walking distance. Los Romanes is lovely! There are 4 opportunities to take a tapa or drink. We have 2 small Supermarkets a hairdresser, an ecobaker, an olive factory, a self-service petrolstation and a swimmingpool in summer.
    Its located on a mountain with a stunning view on the highest mountains of Malaga and Lake Vinuela.
    BUT there is no bus going. So to go to the sea or bigger towns you depend on a car.
    We ll try to help and arrange us with you as possible without being a 24 hours taxi ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Juan just finished the carpark. We have space in front of the house.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 914245239184