Explore Dolomiti mountains and join our small family in Veneto, Italy

Country

Italia

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our family is composed of me (Franca) Davide (17 yo) Giacomo and Matteo (14 yo) we live almost 1 hour from the mountains and the sea. I ask you to give me some hours of helping my children with their homework.
    Our family is composed of me (Franca), Davide (17 yo) Giacomo and Matteo (twins, 14 yo). We live in the Northern Italy close to Treviso. We are located around 1 hour from the mountains and the seaside. From Treviso there is a good train connection to other cities, which You can easily reach during Your free time. We are looking for some help with the kids homework after school day. It usually takes 2-3 hours for them to do the homework.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Italian culture, Italian language, Italian cuisine. Workawayer could join our trips to the Dolomiti mountains or the seaside. Since we are Christian,we share God and on Sundays we go to church where You are also welcome to join.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The children attend an International School where they study in English. They mostly need help with their homework after schoolday and also someone to practice their English with.
    I'm asking to the host to feel at home, where everybody tries to do something.
    I also ask to be a good example for my children. ( cooperation, education , general needs )

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    My English speaking skills are Basic, I also speak a little bit of Spanish. The children speak and understand English well.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Workawayer will have a personal bedroom with a castel-bed. Workawayer can use all the important facilities – bathroom, kitchen, livingroom at any time. There is wifi in every room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like to invite our friends for dinner or hang out with them. Sometimes they host us. We find this a good way to share our expereinces.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 912617123677