1 / 4

Join our family and spend time with my son in English in Guarne, Antioquia Colombia

  • Colombia
  • 22 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 24 mar 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas



  • Descripción


    We are a family 3 people. We live on a farm near a town called Guarne near Medellin - Antioquia. We are calm and enjoy nature. We have many tourist places nearby such as El Peñol and all the towns in eastern Antioquia. My son needs a little company when he arrives in the afternoons from school.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It will be provided: Lodging, food (you must prepare your own food), cultural exchange.

    Is there a fixed schedule?
    You will have a fixed schedule from 12:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday.
    Does the Workawayer need a driver's license?
    It would be nice to have it but it is not essential
    Do you need help with a project that requires the helper to be physically strong? No
    The Workawayer will be taking care of my 6-year-old son, so you must be patient, loving, charismatic with children and willing to play.
    We have two dogs that are part of our family, so you must like pets.
    We live on a farm with lots of nature, trees and flowers.
    You will have your own space, but if you wish you can participate in all our family activities.
    I practice a type of ceramics, so if you want to learn you are welcome.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    Care of a 6-year-old child (meals, games, clothing, etc.)
    English classes or conversations with an adult.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am interested in practicing English.

  • Alojamiento


    Exusive room with television.
    You can use the food that is in the house but you must prepare your own food.
    We will not accept smokers or drugs.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Near the house there are many transportation options where you can go out to visit nearby towns that are very touristy.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    If you want to work from here we can accommodate a desk in the room and you will have high speed internet.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 911231618481

Comentarios (1)



¡Ayúdanos en nuestra casa de campo en Pacho, Cundinamarca! (1 hora y media de Bogotá)
Bring your good vibes and skills to our beautiful place on the beach in Guachaca, Santa Marta, Colombia