Practice English with me in Black sea in land of Turkey Çorum Province, Turkey

Country

Turquía

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    68.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Vaccinated for covid fully,
    Hi! My name is Hakan I'm 19 years old, I study Computer Programming in Çorum Turkey . i'm looking for travellers who can practice english with me cause I have a visa interview about going to United States in 2 months so if you can help me to practice its enough I'm not expecting anything other than that, about arriving i can help you to buy your ticket and take you from bus station no worries about food accommodation etc..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am living in northern Anatolia, central Black Sea Region of Turkey, Çorum is located in the middle primarily known for its Phrygian and Hittite archaeological sites, its thermal springs, and its native roasted chick-pea snacks known nationally as leblebi.
    My province Çorum contains one of the UNESCO heritages Hattusha: Hittite Capital. Biggest Mesopotamian Ancient Capital founded in Turkey, there is Ancient Cities/Towns/Villages and Museums thats why tourist groups are arriving from China,Japan,Korea etc. You can find more information about Hattusha on Wikipedia, on Unesco heritage list or on youtube.
    And its also close to some other touristical places like Cappadocia etc

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My request from travellers is help me for improve my language skills.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Turco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Japonés: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is studio apartment flat theres two beds you can sleep at one there is also air mattress you can sleep on that too. About food each day there will be at least two meals, you can drink tea, coffee or can use the food in the fridge anytime as well.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can take some busses and visit Ancient Cities/Towns/Villages and Museums. Also near to my home there is some parks, bazaars and different street foods for you to try.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    There is unlimited internet you can use it anytime

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 899347634596