Self sufficient project in the Minho region, Portugal

Country

Portugal

59 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/11/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    i am Alex 34, i was born and grew up in france, i love mountains, forest, sports, i have traveling and working abroad for 7 years , i decided to stop in the beautifull Minho region on the hill
    My project is to restore an old farmer house and beside create a space for growing vegetable and taking care of bees

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    i can share my languages knowledge as i like to do it, also you will discover the magic word of bees, if you are looking to buy a place in Portugal i can assist to understand papers
    I work with volunteer as a team.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am working mainly in the the garden setting beds using stones or weaving branches in order to grow veggies , also i ll like to experimente lasagna permaculture beds using dead trees, straw, grass cuted.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to know every language in the world

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accomodation is a restored shed with solar shower, kitchen, Internet and a dry toilet outside, i provide 3 meals per day

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It is a great place to be in the nature, the ocean is 0.30 minutes away, you can even reach it by train or throught a bike greenway,up in the mountains Peneda Geres National Park with walks and waterfalls, the spanish side hide treasures such as natural pools, the atlantic coast, celtic sight , and celtic art, sandy or rocky beaches, hot spring water pool and Santiago de Compostela trail also rock climbing, wind and kint surf or sailling, portuguese and galician food are really good
    To move into cities , there is a bus or a train everyday that goes to Vigo or Porto 0.50 minutesdrive
    I ofen go to Vigo for events and activities and local markets

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    In front of home, there is a parking , and a cafe nearby

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Unfortunately not, cause the place is not closed by fence , plants are all around , road is not far and cars sometimes drive fast

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 899335271753