Help with childcare in our home in Rapallo, Italy

Country

Italia

106 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    391

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!My name si Monica and my husband is Gianluca.We live in Rapallo: a little, but very beautiful town on the sea, near Genoa and Portofino, in the north west of Italy.
    Our family is composed of me, my husband and three childrens.
    Enrico is 8 years old and he likes very much to play soccer and tennis, he also is learning to play guitar. Martina is 6 years old and she likes to dance. They like to swim and bike too. Gabriele is our younger son. He is almost 2 years old and he is lovely! In winter children usually stay at school the morning and in the afternoon they play sports. In summer instead we like to go all togheter to the beach almost all afternoons.
    I'm 41 years old. I come from Naples and now I'm living in Rapallo from 15 years. I'm a doctor, a pediatrician, and I work in a hospital in Genoa. Gianluca is 41 years old too. He works in justice, with law in the courthouse of Genoa. Me and my husband usually spend our free time in family all togheter!
    We are looking for a sister for my children! You can have free afternoons in week and free weekend. We are really very flexible on your needs. We mainly need help at lunch time,accompany to their activities on the afternoon or if a child get sick.
    This isn't our first au pair experience... It is so much amazing for children and for all our family!!! So now we look forward to start again a new experience!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would like our sons have an experience with a new culture and new people and would like they learn to speak english. We expect that you help taking care of the kids, that you keep them safe, possibly happy :) and that you speak English with them with the effort of widening their knowledge of the language.
    We really hope to meet a nice person that come become a part of or family!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We don't need for a baby sitter,but we need someone who takes care of children like a big sister always happy and smiling,someone who likes to play with children not like a job!We also aren't looking for a waitress,there is just a cleaning woman coming in our apartment,but light daily light houseworks maybe necessary(for example vacuum,help to make ready meals and to clean after eat,help to stay in order children room and play.You have to be always clean and tidy.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our apartment is big and in the city center, near the train station too (only two minutes by foot). Rapallo is far from Genoa only about 20-30 minutes by train and is far from Milan about two hours by train.
    We live in a safe and nice neighbornhood. You will have your own room and wifi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Rapallo is in a beautiful part of Italy.Herw you can have beautiful walk near the sea and amazing trips.Milan is about two hours by train and also The city of Genoa is only 40 minutes by train

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 896932564413