Come and help us with childcare in Fethiye, Turkey

  • 72 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 4 may 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    We are a family with three children; one 16 years old and two 11 years old girls. We also have five cats. We live in Fethiye, Turkey, a popular tourist destination. I am in the tourism sector, and my husband is a computer engineer.
    The children like music. The older daughter plays the piano and practices the ukulele and guitar. The twins sing in chorus and play the piano. The girls like painting. The children speak English. The older daughter is learning French, and the twins are learning German.

    We need help with language practice and playmates for children and teenager accompany.

    We live in a detached house with a private pool, 15 minutes walking distance to Calis Beach.

    We can host guests for up to 2 weeks.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Fethiye is in Lycian Region with 14 ancient cities around and Turkish people and Greek people used to live together untill 1923 exhange. So Fethiye is a unique place where people can find this unique culture.

    As a family, we like cooking Turkish, Greek and international cuisine. So we can teach how to cook those cuisines.
    Fethiye is a popular beach resort. The traveller may benefit the beach, sea sports etc..

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We need help for language practice and play mate, teenager accompany. My children are are girls and prefers young ladies as play mate and teenager accompany since they are 10 and 15.

    We can host guests for up to 2 weeks.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    Private room, some periods private bvathroom and some periods shared bathroom. Depending on the availibility- our other guests.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can spend your off time at the beach, city center,and nearby attractions points.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have unlimited internet access for home office. I also work home office

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 889188616915

Comentarios (4)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Organic farm working towards sustainability in Bodrum,Muğla, Turkey
Organic truffles and medicinal plant garden near Tlos, Turkey