Language exchange with our family in olmeda de las fuentes, Spain

Country

España

29 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 19 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family, with three children from 10 to 12 years old, who want to improve with English.
    We offer a room in an artists' town near Madrid.
    We love nature, animals and cooking, we are in contact with artistic activities.
    we have a room for you, unlimited wiffi connection and in return we need you to help children with the language through everyday life and games.
    We offer you a transport pass to be able to travel around the city and towns in your spare tim

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could be in contact with nature and art, get tools from working with children and rest in a beautiful place as well as discovering Madrid and its surroundings.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to share with a person who has skills in working with children and tools to guide them in learning the language through the experience.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are interested in improving English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in an independent house in a town 40 km from Madrid, we offer an independent room with a terrace, good views and internet

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Life in the town is quiet and familiar, there is a small store that serves as a social center, a few km we have swimming pools for the summer and rivers, Madrid is 40 km, there is public transport that connects us with the city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 884453195919