With an incredible view of the beautiful countryside, help a couple turn their home into a haven of peace near Orleans, France

Country

Francia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/03/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 22 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple (apparently nice from our friends), who love life, respect, kindness, well-being etc ... Laurent, my husband, is an adorable and true man. For my part, I am cool, creative, and who likes to tinker too. We live near Orleans, a beautiful and historic city

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are French, happy and very open. We like to share, make people discover and laugh. My husband and me work in communication. And I am a very good cooker;)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello, We just bought a nice house in the countryside. An incredible view of a beautiful countryside. This new house is already very comfortable. However, we want to make it a haven of peace. We are looking for help to clean the facade, the roof, build an enclosure for our animals, build a terrace, do decoration;) (we are very decorative).

    The house is located near famous castle and Orleans Of course, you will have time to visit them;). A car is necessary.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a nice room with your own bathroom and toilet. After, all the spaces will be open to you of course.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The simplest is that you can come with your own vehicle. Otherwise, we have a bus line or we will drop you off at Orléans if necessary (from this city, the world opens up;). Bikes will be at your disposal.
    Otherwise, you will live surrounded by animals (2 domesticated rabbits, 2 cats, 2 chickens .... they are all adorable)
    We will share our meals with you. But if you want to embark on a meal alone ... no worries;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 883712396933