Join our family and explore Lockyer Valley, Australia

Country

Australia

new host  

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/09/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!

    We are 2 passionate conscious women with 2 gorgeous kids (3 &6) living in a tiny home on 40 acres in the Lockyer Valley.

    The property is in the Helidon Hills - 15 minutes from Gatton & 20 minutes from Toowoomba City.

    We are joyful creators on a path of spiritual growth, healing with food, sacred service & manifestation.

    We live a deeply devotional (not religious) lifestyle & are passionate about wellness, healing & authentic connection.

    We are looking for support with housekeeping, childminding and food prep as we embark on some amazing creative endevours over the coming months.

    We encourage and support inspired creative living and we want you to come your bliss! Hours are flexible and joy is inevitable ❤🙏

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Bliss. We live an inspired, alternative lifestyle in nature. Conscious parenting. Inspired living. Non violent communication. Platonic love. Spiritual devotion. Beauty.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your job will include:

    * Sourcing & gathering local & organic foods.
    * Managing kitchen storage
    * Soaking, activating and preparing raw snacks (sometimes with one or both kids in tow)
    * Some meal prep/dishes/etc
    * Making various home use products, toothpaste etc
    * Managing, turning & caring for compost
    * LAUNDRY. Once a week. At the laundromat. Think of this as a 1/2 day job.
    * Basic household cleaning and tidying.
    * Coming up with awesome ideas and educational activities for the kids
    * Supervising and supporting the children at set times.

    We also are open to amazing help with DIY & Eco Projects on the property.

    You will NOT have to do all of this on your own. Jobs around the house, meal prep etc will be shared between all adults present with help from the children.

    You will also get to experience the magic of living in a home that powerfully supports Inspired Creation. We want you to find your bliss and will actively encourage you to organize your days in a way that feel yummy and nourishing for you.

    Basically, we're looking for someone to help keep our beautiful home-temple shining and humming beautifully while we are tending to some seriously EPIC creative endeavors over the coming months.

    By day, you will be embraced and welcomed with great love as part of our family. Most nights we are unavailable, so this position is best suited to someone who is content in their own company. That being said there is a vibrant local community here & we are happy to introduce you to some of the wonderful people in our lives.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own (almost) self-contained caravan behind our tiny home. There is power, but no running water to the caravan + an outhouse so you need to be comfortable (or willing to GET comfortable) with bush living.

    You will have your own stove and mini-kitchen and can purchase any additional food items you desire, but you are welcome to share our meals and the magic that you create in our kitchen, of course.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Toowoomba is awesome. You can even borrow our car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15-20 hours/week flexible

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 878795327663