Help us build up a Permaculture Garden around our Tiny house and fill our Place with permacultural life in Leutkirch, Germany

Country

Alemania

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a Family of 4 People... Michael, Hanna, Elias and Sofia.
    We started a life full of positivity and love when we moved into our Tinyhouse in Spring 2020. The two years before we builded up our House mainly on our own.

    Now we live here in the beautiful Allgäu surounded by green Grasland and Forests. We also have a Jurte on our Place here where we make different kind of things like singing, dancing, meditating, ...

    We want to create a place that is full of Permacultural aspects... not only in the garden... but also in interacting with each other. We love to meet new people and get new thoughts about life.

    Our Region is a great place to hike, cicle or swim in the nerby lakes.
    It is a quiet place to calm down and enjoy live as it is.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can show you a lot in terms of smal minimalistic living. Michael build up our Tinyhouse mainly on his own and can share a lot about his experience in building things out of Wood. Also we are a creative Family with a lot of Art, Music and Dancing. We think everyone that visits us will benefit from the exchange with us.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi we are looking for Help around the House and in the Garden mainly. we got 500m² to start a garden. At the moment it is just meadow that we can break an grow our Vegtables. We want to build up the garden in a Permacultural way. So your gardenwork could be breaking the meadow plant trees or bushes and harvest the parts that are allready planted. It could also be scythe mowing which i would show you of course.
    Also we plan to build a Chicken and a Duck-House and could use some help to do that.
    Another part in the gardenarea should become a smal pond for our ducks and for frogs ect. We need help diging it.

    We have two Kids so it would be nice to have someone to look after them and play with them. So if you are not so into gardenwork you can whatch the Kids.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We got multible places for you to sleep.
    first you can sleep in a caravan. There you have a Bed of 190x140 cm
    secondly you can sleep in the Jurte where you can bring your sleepingbag or sleep on a mattress.
    thirdly you could sleep in our House, but this is only an option if the temperature goes way down ;)

    All three of the Options have a high Level of comfort

    We have normaly breakfast before 9 o clock
    Lunch we have around 13:00 depends on what we are doing during the day ;)
    Dinner is flexible and not allways together.

    We eat most of the time vegitarian Food but we are not strict in that.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are a small Family with two Kids that tryes to live a Live as much as possible close to nature. We want to save the resources of our planet and try to grow as much food in our own garden.
    Spring 2020 we moved into our Tinyhouse and try now to live our dream of a Live full of positive contact to other human beeings and to nature it's self.

    We want to inspire people to find a way of living with less consumtion of ressources, less waste and more beautifull Moments.

    We try to install Permaculture in all areas of our life and want to build up a better world for our children that way.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We will have Chicken and Ducks around the House soon, so if you bring a dog, it should not hunt them ;)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 4 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 876523155235