Looking for a Workaway couple to help us with general maintenance projects in Salles Lavalette, France

Country

Francia

86 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/03/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking for a couple who like to combine Holiday and labour in the luxury of our estate. End of september until end of oktober. Besides enjoying the luxury, treat the house as it was yours, you need to mow at least ones a week (4 hours) and your major project is to sand and paint all shutters! We will be there to make you known with the house and get to know each other. Then we are off to Holland due to the arrival of a grandchild. The other reason is that I get a new hip and cannot do heavy work for 3 months.
    Of course the use of house, pool and sauna is for free. If you are not coming by car, an old Renault 25 is available. We like to clearly discuss the painting job and agree on a correct extra fee for the labour.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you are able to speak French, involvement in our local friends group isnt a problem. There are also a lot of English that live over here. no problem to introduce. as we are a a well integrated couple here in the village, you can expect a very open
    and welcoming attitude from everybody around us and our house.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your competenties should be accuratesse, able to managing a property, know how to drive a mower and especialy how to prepare and paint wood. (outside shutters). So you will be on your own, we will be together at the beginning and the end, you need to cook for Yourself and you have to finish the agreed job before you leave. Serious reactions with a good feeling for us, will get the website address of the estate.It can be handy if you can both work with wood and paint!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Big mansion being used for holidayhome and a small extra house as being our residence when the house isnt let! it means you have all the luxury we and our rentals have to.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Projects always depends on time of the year.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Depends on the animal and the boss! To be discussed.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    fixed lines for the project (max 25 hours)


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 875332839627