We welcome you to a traditional Japanese house in Osaka, Japan

Country

Japón

170 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello all Workawayers!

    We are very welcome you to stay here.
    We have 8-year-old girl, 5-year-old boy and 1 year baby.
    We are both working, so very busy.
    If you can help us out that would be really great!!!

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ People aged 25 years old and over are BIG welcome!!

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ We'd like you to be staying here at least 1 week (over 1 month preferably which includes 1 week trial period).


    Please give us the information of the nationality, sex, experience, length of stay, and when you arrive at Osaka.

    Thank you. Hope to see you!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We're making effort to preserve our old traditional house in a practical way; keeping open house, having casual party and so on.
    We are living just next to this guesthouse. We have 3 children, 9 year-old girl, 6 year-old boy, and 18 month-old girl, and they all love to stay at this guesthouse.
    You can learn Japanese culture in various ways.
    Someone might tell you how to cook Japanese food preparing for party. Our kids might want to play Japanese chess or Japanese card game with you!!
    Sounds quite interesting!!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You have two days off in a week at least.

    We want you to do cleaning our home, weeding, chopping firewood etc.
    We expect you to do well rather than to hurry and do a lot of job. You can take your time!
    We'd like you to be creative to make our housemates happy, that means you also feel happy and satisfied.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Japanese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer you a private space, actually it is a cozy nice room.
    There are a fully furnished kitchen, a shower room and 2 toilets.
    You can cook meals as you like.
    Within a working distance there are some supermarkets, grocery stores so you don’t have to worry about it.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 874434986185