Our Homestay situated in lap of the Himalayas and nature in Uttarkashi, India

Country

India

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our Homestay situated in lap of the Himalayas and nature. the Village is 40km. from Uttarkashi. At our Homestay volunteers and guest can enjoy overwhelming close view of the Himalayan peaks. This Homestay run by myself with the help of my family and I manage most of the operation around here. We serve fresh and locally grown healthy & nutritious vegetables as a part of your daily meal Home Cooked Food .
    The famous Dayara Bugyal Trek is only 7km. away from our Home.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There is a big cultural difference between Himalayan villages and Cities of India. You can experience different type of cultural activity, local Garhwali language and rituals. Here people communicate with each other using there own native language, local village ceremonies going on around here, these ceremonies people celebrate on particular auspicious days.
    We harvest here variety of vegetables, Wheat, Beans, Red Beans, Potato.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are welcoming long term volunteers to help us with Digital Marketing of our Homestay and manage our property listings on various Digital Platforms.
    Work Includes Social Media Advertisement, Content Writing, Property Listing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Hindi: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am working in hospitality business from long time. So i knew the importance of learning languages.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For accommodating our volunteers we have six private rooms furnished with basic amenities with shared bathrooms/toilets at our Homestay. Guest can use room or tent on the terrace for sleeping.
    Best part is organic food we serve here grown seasonally by us, which is fresh and rich in taste.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are looking for volunteer who have experience of working on Digital Marketing.
    In free time volunteers can go for hikes through forest, visit other people, practice meditation and can be creative.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Free parking is available near our Homestay.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 865878414764