Ayuda a practicar idiomas

Country

Italia

136 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/01/2020

 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm freelance specialized in products development, sales network in canoe and kayak field and since last jann involved in the outdoor business.

    My daily routine is divided between home office, customers & staff meetings .

    I was born and spent the first part of my life in Liguria, Sestri Levante, but now I live in one of the most fascinating mountain place: Dolomities. Exactly in Sun's Valley.

    My flat is less then 30 minutes far from the famous glamour town Madonna di Campiglio, close to hot spring, and more.

    My apartment is composed by a main living room with kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom.

    I'm a very clean and well organize guy, very active, i'm a top coach FICK of kayaking, i run, I swim every day, i'm nutrition expert, but in my free time i love to stay with my friends, eating nice food and drinking, i love , nature, and dogs.

    I'm looking for a young traveller to help me improving and training my english and that will help me working on some excel file. I ask for a 2/3 hours a day of work (we can arrange togheter) simply reorganizing some big database.

    I hosted a girl during last summer and now we are friend, so don't esitate if you need feedback.



    ciao

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    some hours a day working on my excel files(just reorganizing: cut & copy)
    Language skills

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room & bathroom

    From my apartment you can reach sea (Riva Bay 2km, Silent Bay 4km, Tales Bay 4,2km far).
    I can suply a bike, so using bike path you can go to downtown in 10/15 minutes), there a bus stop 200mt far and train station 3,8 km far.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    First I'm looking for 2 weeks guest, but even longer are ok

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Not indicated

This is the outdoor area where I work
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 863758384841