Long stays needed. Female volunteer to help me with babysitting and chores and stay with our family in La Reina, Santiago, Chile

Country

Chile

80 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    180

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a single mother who lives in a big house and needs help with babysitting and the household. I am a teacher. I can speak English and some German. My house is located in the nice Santiago area of La Reina. It is near the bus stop, a 15' walk to the underground, there is a mall, supermarkets, hiking areas, etc, etc...
    I offer a private room located out of the house with a private room.
    There is internet, cable Tv, laundry access...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can teach Spanish/Chilean.
    House is close to different interesting spots in Stgo.
    We could arrange some visits to nice places here.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Serious female who can be as a second responsibile adult at home while I work. I need help with washing up, tidying up, vacuuming, hanging laundry, feeding the dog, receiving my 6 year old she arrives from school....but you will enjoy lots of free time because kids spend almost all day at school, during the year. Hopefully somebody who plans to stay for a long while.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room and toilet. Full board provided. It includes breakfast, lunch, fruit, coffee. There's usually everything from the basics...any extras should be self provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can go to a gym, get a part time job while not babysitting, join a language school, take a course at university ..anything you would like to do. You can find different means of transport nearby.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 862762247296