Help with some child care in Normandy, France

Country

Francia

78 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/09/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a Canadian expat living in Normandy, I am the Head of Historical Services at a Canadian Museum located on the beaches of D-Day.

    I have 2 boys that are 8 and 9 and great fun to be around, they are both very creative, polite, funny and love interacting with people!

    I'm looking for a manny or a nanny that speaks english this winter until june, for help getting my boys to school, and home, homework, some cooking. Obviously, you'd get your weekends off as well as the opportunity to travel when my kids are on school vacation, which is quite often in France!

    You'd get to learn lots of French, live in a sea side town, (if you kite, surf, sail, my house is 10 minutes from the beach!) and a short hop over to Paris, or exploring the rest of Normandy, Brittany, which are incredibly gorgeous read of France!

    You'd also learn about D-Day and meet and hang out with all the Canadian seasonal staff that is hired where I work.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for a full time nanny or manny to help me with my 2 sons, get them to school when I have to go to work, help with homework, cooking.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have the top floor of my house to yourself. My house is an old fisherman's brick house that is beautifully renovated into a 3 mezzazine house!

    I have been renting it a lot on an online rental platform and people say it's warm, cozy and totally canadian looking!

    My only rules are that you are someone that is super super clean, tidy and organised!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a local transport system here, I have a car to help you get around, and you would also get a bike! Bla bla car works great here too!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 861747545249