I'm looking for someone who is very handy and artistic for help with my fixer upper in the lovely city of Charlotte, North Carolina, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/04/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I arrived in Charlotte, NC for a work project and fell in love with the city. I'm from southern California, where there is a major drought crisis. I normally work in Los Angeles, where the traffic is outrageous. In Charlotte, the city is surrounded with beautiful trees, the air is fresh, and the traffic is smooth compared to L.A. I'm also a couchsurfer host and learned about this organization through one of my couchsurfers that did this in Canada. I'm very open minded. I love to travel, and I love meeting other people from different cultures.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi everyone! I pretty much invested in a major fixer upper house located in Charlotte, North Carolina. The property is 0.53 acre and the house is about 1,700 sq ft. I'm looking for someone who is very handy and artistic. I'd love to bring back some life in this home in a tight budget. I'm looking for someone who can do landscaping, masonry, carpentry, etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    If you are low maintenance, and as you fix the house, you are more than welcome to stay at the house. I am also willing to give a stipend for food and nominal gas money and extra expenses.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The city of Charlotte is very green. Uptown is about 10 minutes away. I see a lot of people jogging and doing outdoor activities. There's also museums and Charlotte has a lot of history. Public transportation is very good in Charlotte. The house is located near the bus line.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 861535244763