Teach your language and-or violin (if you know) in Esfahan, Iran

Country

Irán

76 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    840

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Everybody, hope all is well with you all,
    well, I am Medicine student and currently i am in Isfahan, i live with my mom and sister and welcoming you guys here in Esfahan.
    well, this city is one of the most historic city of Iran and there are a lot UNESCO heritage places here.

    and if you know how to play Violin and if you can teach it would be great.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    well...
    at first we can exchange about our travel experiences,
    i can teach Persian , and at the intermediate level English , German and Filipino
    and also my mom can teach you how to cook Persian foods.
    also in Isfahan, there are a lot of Historical Places, which is Under UNESCO heritages, and also sport clubs .
    and and and
    Desert, Camel riding, Off roads cars, also 3 hours away from here,
    and in Winter Ski resort also 3 hours away from here

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Teaching their own languages and just help in the house.(gardening, and just house maintenance)
    and also Violin in case if you know.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    well, we are welcoming guest who want to experience Persian life style, flying Carpets :D
    there is a room (volunteers) and a living room (there is a couch), you can sleep in the living room , or take a room.

    for food, you can use the kitchen if you dont like persian food
    but usually when my mom cooks or myself , we can all eat together.

    drinking water for sure is available all the time.

    you can make shakes and juices , i would like it too :D.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    soooo, the happy part :D
    there a bus station at our place which bus take you to exactly center of the city in 15 mins
    and Taxis are also available
    also we are near to the North and East Terminal , so either to the desert or ski resort(in winter) , is just 2 hours away from here

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 861295451894