Seaside Sanctuary and help me with my small herbal adventure in Connemara, Ireland VF

  • 583 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 18 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Nesteled between the bay and the Tweleve Bens Beal Chara is a beautiful peaceful secluded area where I teach yoga and have a home massage clinic. The Atlantic is literally twenty steps from my doorstep so mornings start with a refreshing swim. The wild Atlantic makes it difficult to plant food and trees, so it is a constant challenge BUT a very rewarding one. My plan is to build a tiny house and try to live off the land forging for herbal remedies. Seaweed is also on our doorstep and harvesting and creating foods and healing excited me.
    I have a beautiful caravan with a kitchen, gas heating and electricity and outdoor toilet so you would have your own space.
    I would love help with building a small space to leave the clutter behind and live a simpler life my kids are 18 & 12 so they will soon be going on their owe adventures.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Connemara is packed with Irish cultural, it's the place that time forgot, fluent Irish is spoken here, traditional boat building and sailing and it is overflowing with Irish music with local musicians.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Discover the beauty of the west coast of Ireland as you help me with mu new endeavor. We are quite remote and public transport is not great so if your looking for some solitude this is the place.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Irish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Warm cozy caravan . Dinners and breakfast will be had in the main house as we all sit down and eat together, and all hang out together in the house until guest needs some alone time. Wifi is available also

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Hill climbing, forging, yoga, Kayaking, fishing, swimming,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 857589682135

Comentarios (3)



Comentarios




Dogsitting in beautiful Wicklow, Ireland
Vivie con una familia en el oeste de Cork Irlanda