1 / 4
actualizado  

Proyectos de bricolaje en mi nuevo hogar y descubre Tenerife, España

  • 701 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 15 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey there,

    I am a German girl (37) living in Tenerife for already 10 years and I love the island! At the moment I m searching for someone who can help me with some marketing (social media) and translation (English) for my work/ website - I am a German teacher- , and maybe also little tasks in the house like healthy cooking, cleaning, little repairings, helping with transport.

    I am searching for someone for approximately 1-2 weeks, short stay only.

    As I am working a lot I don´t have too much time at the moment during the week, but if you re into working on healthy habits like sports, yoga, healthy cooking, meditation,... would be cool to share some activities too. If you re kind of coach in this field, this would be interesting for me as an exchange. And for animal lovers: I also have a cute cat here.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can show/or give recomendations about the best places in Tenerife to visit. We can speak in different languages to practise ( German/ English or Spanish) and can do sport or other activities together.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You are flexible in time, and you have lot s of time to discover Tenerife as you would just help 15 hours a week (for accomodation, I don t serve food) . We can have a call before, so I can show you, what has to be done (or I have in mind) and regarding to your skills, we can figure out a plan.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 little private room.

    I m living with my little cat nearby Santa Cruz center (ca. 2 km) in a typical canarian little neighborhood on the way to las Teresitas. There is a good bus connection.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I´m living in the north of Tenerife, in Santa Cruz. There are lot´s of things to do every day, you can visit concerts, museums, the historic quarter of La Laguna, go to beaches, surfing, explore the island, hiking, you can visit Teide or Puerto de La Cruz, for sure, that you won´t get bored!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have good internet connection at home.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 855293527892

Comentarios (14)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

















Help welcomed to create a rural creative participation hub, near Oviedo, Asturias, Spain
Help with a permaculture project and experience off-grid living near El Perello, Spain