1 / 3

Come and play with 4 wonderful kids and help around the house in a splendid location near the French Alps, France

  • Francia
  • 17 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 29/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi !
    We are a welcoming family, with 4 unschooled children (Titouan 10 y.o, Colombe 8 y.o., Clément 5,5 y.o. and Louis 2 y.o.), in love with our surrounding mountains !
    We live in the neighborhood of Grenoble, capital of the French Alps, in a nice house.
    Paul works fulltime in a hybrid manner and Caroline needs more time to dedicate on her projects, this is why our first need is HELP AND PLAY WITH THE KIDS. Unschooling is for us a real lifestyle, it's "life learning" ! Our children love to play and share experiences with openhearted persons that truly respect them and consider them as an entire person.

    What we love in our family : Nature, music, singing, swing and Lindy hop, free dancing, intuitive painting, making potery, sewing, mountain hiking, bathing in lakes and rivers, vegetable garden, ethological riding, model trains, Lego and Playmobil, football, tennis, bycicling and skate-parks, kundalini yoga, mindfullness and meditation, ancestral Wisdoms, circles, sacred Feminine and Masculine, the Path of the Magdalene and the Rose medicine, ecorituals, intuitive singing with shamanic drums, brotherhood and sisterhood, co-creating the New Paradigm on our Mother Earth !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will discover the life of a typical French family, passionate by "life learning", Nature and willing to co-create a new paradigm of Grace and Harmony on our Mother Earth.
    You'll enjoy an immersion in a very active but appealing brotherhood !
    Welcome !

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone able to help taking care on children (10, 8, 5 and 2 years old) several slots during the week, by playing with them, supporting them during discoveries, and drive them to some of their cultural or sport activites (driving license required).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Our children are looking forward to learn a language with a native speaker, and they would be happy to share theirs ! But if you already speak a little French it's better ;-)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will benefit an individual bedroom in the house, in a quiet place of the house. We enjoy a fantastic location, with a nice garden and an amazing mountain view, and direct connection with Grenoble City thanks to a close bus line.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house is 30 min away from Grenoble city center thanks to a close bus line. We are in direct connection with hiking and skiing places,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    decent wi-fi connection

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    enough space for a van to park

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 854339179665

Comentarios (2)


Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Enjoy nature and rural living while helping with the day-to-day at our property in St Puy, France
Help two ex-nomads to settle down to create a paradise by the lake in Auzas, France