Need people to help build a domo with knowledge in Córdoba, Argentina

Country

Argentina

112 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/12/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    i am builduing house with clay, wood and stones. Also a big garden with view of champaqui mountain many vegetable garden. I have a business with handicraft. Always I need help for these things .people who want to learn or exchange work in making my website(online shop) because I am not good with computers. I live in calamuchita valley .. in the south cordoba province. In small place called Villa ciudad Parque ( next to los reartes) i have tippi in garden where you can sleep and make fire. Also a outdoor kitchen.The nature is very beautiful and good river is three hundred meters from the house. Where you can swim and walk everyday.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can learn spanish, handicraft, natural construction, gardening, socializing with local neighbours because is not international tourist place mostly argentinians. Enjoy nature and watch sky and mountains.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    gardening work. natural construction, helping with my website, handicraft (mostly macrame jewellery) pruning and general house maintenace.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you can put a tent in garden, a tippi in the garden an extra room inside the house ( but not always is available)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    people can work at home only three to five hours a day. One meal a day is posible together and then you can cook by your own. I have an extra kitchen outside.Open to learn natural construction and gardening. teaching handicraft as well. I have bussines going on in selling handicrafts( need help in online shop). then they can enjoy the place around in amazing nature-- very quiet place except january and febreruary ( full of argentinians tourist everywhere) is river only three hundred meters.. and many place where you can sightsing in calamachita valley.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 853139815568