Playing with our 5 year old son in Sardinia- Italy

Country

Italia

77 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a traveling family. Between india and europe. Based for 4 months a year in the beautiful island Sardinia, Italy. With prestine beaches and turquise clear sea. We are working half an hour away from our appartment in our retreat center with yoga and thaimassage in Sardinia. My husband cooks during the retreats.
    You can enjoy sardinian vegetarian food and visit north sardinia on your own. Sunday you are free for exploring the island. We need a babysitter monday to saturday around 5 hrs daily depending on my schedule.
    We don't live in the retreat center. We stay in an appartment in the beautiful beach town St Teresa di Gallura. Where you are more than welcome to also bring your kid to play together.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Lots of free time in a beautiful beach town, free delicious food. You can sometimes participate in yoga classes where we bring our knowledge every winter new from india. Italian language practice and meditteranean cooking if you like.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a sweet and funny and playfull kidsitter/teacher for a 6 year old sweet boy who likes to play.
    Your job would be to go with him to the playground or the beach, surfing if you can, read him stories, drawing... You also would teach him in English, Italian or German language about 2-3 hours a day. We have school books and the more creative ideas you have the better. He loves art classes. We are looking for responsible people only.
    If you have your own car or rental car its the best but its not necessary.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 bedroom in our appartment, 2 shared baths.

    You eat fresh hommade sardinian vegetarian food from my husband who is a chef in the retreat. We live in our appartment 30 minutes drive away from the retreat villa. And you have your own bedroom in our appartment in Santa Teresa di Gallura. The food will come daily to our house. If you like cooking, you can learn from my husband.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Beach, shopping, icecream, learn yoga and sardinian cooking and explore your teaching abilities in a homeschool family

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 852215591977