Looking for help with our afghan hounds in Lower Saxony, Germany

Country

Alemania

61 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are hobby breeders for afghan hounds since 1987. (VDH/ FCI) We have the leading afghan kennel worldwide with 155 induvidual champions and 15 worldwinner titels. We are looking for a dog loving kennelhelp volunteer with expiriences for more then 2 - 5 weeks who would help with the daily routine of the dogs, chickens and other animals. Letting out and feeding, walking..., when we have puppies we would like your help to rear them. We live with our dogs and our other animals in a small village in a lovely rural setting. Here are no Discos, Bars or any other kind of nightlive and action, but a lovely countryside. Experience with big dogs would be great advantage but we will teach you everything you need to know. The workaway person we are looking for should be able to take responsibility and have plenty of common sense. The position would suit a country loving person who enjoys the peace and tranquility of country life.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are top breeders from a long - coated breed, where grooming is essential. The kennelhelp will learn the skills for grooming and preparation for dogshows. We will teach you also in doghandling for dogshows. Spend a lot of time outdoors and enjoy nature. Practise the language here (english / german)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Support in grooming , walking and training the dogs, support at dogshows. We also have 30 chickens and 6 parrots, where few help might needed. Helping in our garden, feeding and walking the dogs. Helping with puppies (we have puppies one or two times in the year)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    own nice guestroom and bathroom / family connected
    We eat breakfast and dinner together

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Small village with 600 people, 4 minutes to the trainstation, next big cities are Braunschweig and Hannover (30 minutes)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 849812369479