Help needed in a lodge in Rio Negro, Argentina

Country

Argentina

220 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/09/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in a wonderful 2 hectares chacra with my five dogs, seven horses, cat and chicken. I organize horse riding excursions and run a small bed & breakfast at my place. My greenhouse provides some delicious fresh vegetables and the fruit trees give enough for cakes and jams... I live 6 Kms from the center of Bariloche in a quiet rural neighborhood.
    As I live here alone, I really need good help!!! Especially taking care of everything when I am out riding for a day or more.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I have regular guests visiting from all over the world and horse rides where the volunteer could join if horses are available. Time to explore the region and do hikes or other excursions.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Some chores need to be done in the greenhouse before winter. Feeding dogs, horses and chickens. Chores in the garden i.e trimming roses, or gathering horse manure if needed. Picking fruits. Watering the greenhouse. Some cleaning in the house like sweeping the floor now and then.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Dutch: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a two bedded bedroom in the house with private toilet and sink. Shower is shared with me. I usually cook but we can share this at times. I always try to make the most healthy foods possible using local vegetables and fruits from the seaon.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Busses to town run every 20 minutes at 800 meters walk. The region has a lot of nature to explore as Bariloche is an important tourist destination.
    As we share the same large house we will find moments of rest at both ends.
    I have a bycicle to go out a bit if you like.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 849146367579