Help to take care of our toddler in Varanasi, India

Country

India

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/04/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi. We own a hotel. I'm originally from the U.S. but living in India now for 9 years. We have a 2 1/2 year old daughter who we speak English and Hindi to and also starting to incorporate Spanish. We live at the hotel so we're almost always "on-site". The hotel is in a good location, close to other hotels, restaurants, mall, etc. We have a pool, restaurant, bar, etc. all in site.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Varanasi is a culturally rich city and many people come here to learn dance, music, Hindi, etc. for long term. Our hotel is comfortable and quiet and will give a nice relaxing place to rest while you are staying in the city. We will be able to help you navigate life in Northern India. Also for people interested in hotel help, there are other ways to be involved in the hotel as well if interested.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone to play/take care of our daughter, mainly activities like art, music, swimming, etc., so we can keep doing work at the hotel. You would be able to use the hotel facilities and have your own room while here. Spanish would be a plus, but would also be open to starting another language with her if you are looking to be with us longer. Primarily we are looking to strengthening her additional language skills.
    We would be able to set specific times so you can have the rest of the day free. Previous experience with this age is a plus, but not necessary. If you have other skills like dance, music, etc. we would be interested in you teaching her.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private updated room. Hotel breakfast buffet included, with an stipend to use at the restaurant. Cafeteria is available for all hotel staff as well.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is much to explore in and around Varanasi but best is if you have an ongoing project you want to do here. There is also Sarnath nearby which is a Buddhist center with many different types of learning centers.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We habe fairly reliable internet connection since we are a hotel. When staying with us you'll be able to access this.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have had guests come in campers/caravans and have space available to park and set up.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 848795264254