Come and help us around the house and garden in nature but not far to the city in Nürnberg, Germany

Country

Alemania

165 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/10/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am 38 years old and live with my husband and my two kids ( 7 and 10 years) in an old little house with a big garden.

    It is not far to the centre (15 minutes by bus or bicycle, really very quiet with lots of nature and birds, hedgehogs ,.. in the garden.

    There is help needed like renovating a terrace, bathroom, painting or working in the garden, also cooking or childcare, cleaning or other things can be done. You can tell me your ideas and make some suggestions for changing something.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    German course, special pronouncation help if you need or want, sightseeing, common activities, nice healthy food, mostly vegetarian, silence, nature, you have your own room, but also city in the near, I can offer you a bike,..

    you can learn: how to handle with kids, buliding, painting something, gardening, showing your creativity through art-project, learning german,...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Renovating terrace and bathroom, painting the walls and doors, cleaning, ...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Amharic: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Nice room in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bus or train near.

    Lake, historical centre with castle, zoo in the near, museums,
    in the near you can do StandUp Paddling at a river (I love that) or also going cayaking or windsurfing at a bigger lake in the near.

    you can go to Munich, Stuttgart, Augsburg or Regensburg, these cities are not far away.

    Or you can go in the more rural area "Fränkische Schweiz" for climbing, walking,....

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 847573884341