Help looking after our cats and plants in Budapest, Hungary

Country

Hungría

new host  

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We're a couple, Jankó from Budapest and Marco, who is originally from Germany but living here for 14 years. We both speak English and Hungarian and Marco speaks German and Italian as well. We are both vegetarian, but our household is rather vegan.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can live in Budapest, enjoy cultural life in the city with a lot of free time, and you can also spend your time chilling in our garden.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for nice people to pet our very kind and social cats and water our plants in the garden during the summer, because we are often not at home. Plants and cats need human company :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Turco: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer a little studio apartment in our house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house is 30 minutes from the city centre, it's a very good mixture of living in a city but having a garden like in countryside. Public transport is available for 24 ours and we can also provide a bike.

    In our house there are four apartments: one where we live, one where Jankó's father lives, one where Jankó's brother lives, and a small one we are offering for you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    There's a stable wireless internet available in the house and the part of the garden close to the house.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    In the garden a normal size car can fit (for example our VW T3), but parking on the street is free and safe here.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have two beautiful cats we can accept other pets if it will work without any conflicts.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 846836114331