Improve your Spanish and enjoy beautiful views in Monforte de Lemos, Spain

Country

España

122 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/12/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    65.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I need helpers for an old country Galicían stone house in the country

    I,m a lady from Argentina , my name is Paz , who bought this old house and Im in the process of getting it ready to live .

    I need helpers for gardening and to do some simple works like keep some wood cut the grass general clening etc

    I offer as a intercultural exchange spanish clases and accomadation in a fancy flat with privaté bathroom in the nearst city of the house at 10 km , in Monforte de Lemos .

    Food is inlcuded in my offer and I consider myself as a good cooker, so who comes will be able to try as spanish as argentines menues .

    The plan is to spend 5 hours in weekdays in the morning toghether in the house doing some work , and coming back to the flat in Monforte for lunch at 2pm .But Im.open of any other schefkle can fits better for the workaway .

    All the rest of te day and weekensd are free to do many activities in the city and the aerea offers as senderism , going to a river beach in summer

    Car and transportation are abje sometimes under resquet is aivable too .

    Pick up from airport Vigo or train station from Ourense or directly in Monforte de Lemos train station
    Nice and healthy enviroment for the stay !!
    Write me and I will be happy to give you all the answers you need about the place ,the help and myself !!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can improve your spanish skills if you want and enjoy a beatifull areas of Riberira Sacra which is , plenty of activities to do, hiking, swiming, fishing senderism , winery visits ,
    Enjoying spanih and argentine foods too
    Some trasnportation to the nearest areas is avaible in the afternoon

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need to set up the outside and do some indoors projects as bathrooms .
    It,s some tasks to do, so I,m open to hear about the skils of who wants to come and do the expirience .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in a fancy flat at the city of Monforte de Lemos
    bedroom and private bathroom is availbe

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As the house in the last period i dont ofer any payment anymore
    The help is very simple doenst need any special skill

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (3.7)

Intercambio cultural: (3.7)

Comunicación: (3.7)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 837149692481