Ayuda con nuestros 7 perros y en el jardín cerca de Lisieux en Normandia, Francia

Country

Francia

231 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Murray and Julie, a middle aged couple who have lived in Normandy for the past 14 years. We run a dog grooming business situated in a small town and live in a traditional colombage house in the countryside.
    We are 5 miles from the town of Lisieux where there is a railway station. We are about 1 hour from the landing beaches and 35 mins from the coastal towns of Deauville and Honfleur.
    We need some help at both our home and business. The work will include helping to look after our animals.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General gardening, weeding cutting the grass pruning wood cutting etc
    Help with the dogs, feeding, walking and general care
    Keeping the house clean and maybe some cooking
    Some painting and general maintenance and other projects on going at the time.
    At busy times we may need some help at our dog grooming business

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have 2 spare rooms.

    shared bathroom and toilet

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Non-smokers only please

    Our house is about 8 kilometres from the nearest big town and there is no bus route so if you want to go shopping you will have to rely on us for a lift when we are available. Cycles are available.

    Please only apply if you really have a passion for dogs. We have 7 large breed dogs which live in the house with us as part of the family. We also have 2 cats and several chickens so you need to be comfortable around animals and happy to help care for them

    We are not able to cater for vegans

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 (max 25 hours/week)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 837121556819