Come enjoy life at the lake on the South end of Vancouver Island and lend a hand with jobs around house

Country

Canadá

122 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have a busy life at the lake with our friends, family and the grandkids.
    We both have our own careers and don't have enough time for building projects, gardening and housekeeping and general maintenance.
    We have a large yard, two adorable pups and our home is generous in space with beautiful views of the Lake.
    We’ve traveled extensively to many Countries and enjoy the experiences of different cultures. We live on the South end of Vancouver Island beside beautiful Lake Cowichan British Columbia Canada

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our location is located in a friendly Lake community on Vancouver Island. The town offers lots of historic places to visit and hiking trails along the famous Cowichan Lake, boating, fishing the Cowichan River, Saywell park, museum, library. Close to the famous West Coast trail and only one hour from Victoria or Nanaimo

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Small projects, Gardening, general property maintenance, good housekeeping skills. Self motivated, fast learner, works well on their own and good positive energy. Expected to be clean and tidy at all times and keep accommodation clean.
    Must love dogs.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your own accommodations, private bathroom, shared use of kitchen facilities, must always keep kitchen clean. dinner included, help with preparation and clean up.
    Please supply your own snacks and beverages.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Buses, Lakeside community, kayaking, river tubing, swimming, boating, fishing, hiking and many historic sites.
    Located only one hour from Victoria or Nanaimo or the West Coast Port Renfrew.
    We live the active west Coast life style its the best.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 833714699638