Renovating and gardening in a typical house of the Loire valley, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are renovating an old French house and sharing the journey on our Youtube channel- ask us for the link

    If you want to spend some time with us, learn some new skills (DIY, gardening, speaking french,..) and discover the Loire valley, it would be a pleasure for us to host you !

    Feel free to get in touch with us if you have any question.

    See you soon !

    Etienne & Isa

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn about the everyday life of a french couple that decided to quit their job in Paris to renovate a house in the countryside of France.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Most of the time, I'm renovating the house by myself and I can do many differents things (gardening, renovation, DIY projects).
    I've learnt those skills by myself so I'm not an expert, but if you want to learn some new skills by working alongside me, it would be a pleasure to share my knowlege with you !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We will soon be travelling around the latin america, so we would love to learn some spanish !

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll have a room with a double bed (we just finished the renovation of the room so it's brand new :) )

    For the meals, depending on how long you will stay, we may ask you to cook once (In order for us to try some foreign cuisine !)

    Breakfast, lunch and diner will be provided for you !

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On your free time, you can ride your bike along the loire river, visit the "La Piautre" brewery that is nearby and in the summer enjoy the open air café that is a couple meters away from the loire river.

    We love boardgames and learning about other cultures !

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a great internet connection so Digital Nomads are welcome !

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a spot in our backyard with water and electricity for those who have there own campervan or motorhome.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We are willing to accept pets, but not in the house.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 833122931658