We invite you to be part of this family, and we exchange our cultures, language and interests in Santiago, Chile

Country

Chile

40 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/08/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    264

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are a family of 4, a 5 years old gird, a 1 year old boy, mom and dad, we hope for someone to help us to improve our English, and love children's, we have no problems in adapting to schedules and different styles. we live 25 min. of the city in a very quiet area with good connections to go to the city. we look forward for have you here and share our family trips and our stories. we invite you to be part of this family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have a lot of free time to go out and talk about our culture and our nature, we know a lot about our nationals parks and we think we have a lot to share on many topics, like; politics, history, sociology, psychology, medicine.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We mainly want to improve our English and additionally in a very friendly way to help us with the house. but we are open to the skills that you have or do you like.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we have a house in a condominium and we make available just for you a suit room, mainly being part of the family, in general we have a healthy diet and we understand and we want you to feel regards, privacy, security and nutrition according to your customs, we also have wifi, tv, and many places to go near from our house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We believe that it is very important to help you to do what you are interested in doing, along with having the necessary time to do it quietly, we want your experience here to be comfortable for both.
    we move by car, and we have a motorhome to, but the condo has transportation to the subway and you can use our bicycles if you like to ride. but do not worry that, we will not leave you alone in what you want to achieve.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 832346116699