Quiet place in nature, helping with carpentry projects in Dundurrabin, Australia

Country

Australia

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/02/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Retired alternative Australian couple seeking help with a project on the beautiful wild clear running Blicks River in tyringham with platypus and turtles and water dragons
    totally private location beautiful bush great for nature lovers I love to cook and garden and we are both into music we live a quiet life to eat from the garden chooks and eat our own meat
    our work load is big it would be nice to have a little help and enjoy a nice dinner together and a little help with some gardening and river paths and also could do with a little help with some carpentry work
    my partner was born in Alice springs and I was born in Potts point Sydney
    hope this gives you an idea of us looking forward to meeting you

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    To experience the beauty and privacy our property has to offer and for them to experience a bush lifestyle and enjoy the river and country life

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    looking for someone to help with finishing wardrobes and pantry doors barn doors outside cladding and general matainance and gardening weeding and planting and mulching also making pathways

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    5 x 5 metre plate form with tent over looking river pit toilet solar shower wide variety of food out of the garden vegs and herbs and meat fish ect totally private will supply comfy full size double blow up bed gas cooker large esky full with breakfast and lunch and I’ll cook and share dinner with you

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    World heritage walks and hiking trout fishing beautiful waterfalls large steam train collection local museum nice shops clothing and gift shops and large antique shop pub with good food township of Bellingen 1 hour away Armidale and Grafton about 11/2 hours Coffs Harbour about the same beautiful beaches whale watching ect

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Room for any size really but 4wd would be able to park overlooking river

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs and cats would be okay

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 825256116268