Crafting, decorating or painting and lots of exploration in and around cosy Leopoldsburg, Limburg (BE)

Country

Bélgica

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Transforming an old bakery into a lovely home and bodywork centre.
    So, with enough space to share, i would love to meet nice travelers who know their way with crafting, decorating or painting. And i'd be glad to show you around our village.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travelers come into a warm-hearted family who are open for sharing experiences. in your spare time you are free to make excursions on your own or stay in the house, our town has good connection with other cities as we have a bus station and a train station nearby. in summertime we make excursions regularly, in wintertime a bit less, but happy to show you around and do some fun things.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    things to do:

    - paint a room. paint and material is already available
    or
    - making a stepping 'stone' to enter the roof terras. preferably in natural material, still seeking out how to and which material.
    or
    - taking out a parquet floor or if you have knowledge about parquet, replacing some bad parquet lines.
    or
    - crafting beds for the sleeping attic. all material is already available. decorating the sleeping attic.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a big house (in renovation) and your own comfortable room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Acros the street is a forest where people walk, run, mountain bike, do horse riding..
    acros the street is a bus stop and in our village is a train station. Cities like hasselt, Antwerpen, Brussel, etc are within reach.
    The netherlands and germany are 1 hour drive and the sea is a 2 hour drive.
    Just tell me what you would like to explore and we'll find some nice things to do, by yourself or together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Our house has good wifi and is spacy.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 628566233599