We welcome you to our country house in the kibbutz, Israel

  • 186 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 13 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!
    We leave at the North end of Israel.
    The area is green and full of rivers and beautiful rural nature.
    Our wooden cozy house is in a kibbutz. In the history of Israel, kibbutz was a commune.
    We have many kibbutzs in Israel that were made at the beginning of this country by special idealistic people that build it.
    At our home you will meet only us and maybe our 20 years old kids when they come from the army at the weekend.
    shay is a running Coach and me, Roni, is an aromatherapist and together we teach how to make healthy food in workshops and cooking classes.
    If you come during the holidays, you will have a chance of being a part of the kibbutz spirit as we celebrate together.
    500 meters from our house there is the most beautiful river, surrounded by avocado and orange trees.
    The food in Israel is delicious and fresh. You will have a free access to our big kitchen and every evening we will cook together.
    You will have a private room with a sofa bed and your own entrance.
    The shower is shared but we have another one.
    We prefer to host a couple if possible.
    We need professional help in the garden and diy projects since we enter some construction project.
    We are looking for a nice couple that wish to explore the area for 5-days to 2 weeks.
    Since we live at the beginning of the national trail of Israel and we are also trail angels, we host a lot and know that we love it 🙂

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn about the Israeli food, the history of the kibbutz, the animals and history of the area and more.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We wish to host a couple
    We need help professional in the garden and diy projects like building a deck and more indoor and outdoor projects

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with an external door and free access to the house. Shared bathroom. Free access to a shared kitchen

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    At your time off you are free to explore the area. Swim, hike, visit historical museums, visit the great cultural villages around us or rest in our garden.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 822783735632

Comentarios (2)



Fotos

Comentarios




Developing our unique place on the edge of the desert near Jerusalem , Israel
Gardening and learning hands-on sustainability in Galilee, Israel North