Help with home and some childcare while exchanging cultures in Turin, Italy

Country

Italia

17 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/01/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we currently are a family of 3 + 1 cat and we are looking for some extra help! The baby Aurora is 8 months old and mummy restarted her job, so we need help watching the baby going around in the house and keeping the house tidy. We live between Turin and Ventimiglia on the Ligurian coast, close to the French border. Our place is perfectly located to visit the beautiful Cote d'Azur, Sanremo and the beautiful inland in the spare time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a very welcoming family and will do our best to make the Workawayer happy! People entering our house are trated as members of our family. We live close to the French border, to the beautiful Cote d'Azur, and our apartment is very conveniently located to visit Menton, Monaco, Nice and Cannes. Also the Italian area nearby is very nice: the inland is perfect if you like to walk in the nature and to visit old typical villages.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The workawayer will be requested to spend some time with our little Aurora (8 months) whilst mummy is home-working in the other room. The workawayer should like little babies and be a bit patient. Aurora is wonderful but still used to spend a lot of time with mummy and daddy. The workawayer should creative into finding new plays to play together and entertain her. The workawayer might be requested to do small tasks in the apartment, like washing the dishes or hanging the baby's dresses.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be accommodated in our apartment, with a room and a bathroom exclusively for you. Our apartment is around 80 sqm.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 821953343386