Looking for a Workaway to speak, play and spend time with our twins in English in Nantua, France

Country

Francia

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/09/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5 with 3 girls : twins of 15 and an older of 20 who is student . All the family can speak english but twins really need some help to improve their english practice! We like to meet new people from abroad and share experiences. Our house is in a quite area with view on the lake. We have a nice cat. Surrounded by mountains, our place is ideal for all kinds of sports like running, trail, swimming, sailing, skiing, cycling...our area is also well known for its resistance during world war 2, we have a museum or resistance in Nantua. Lyon, Annecy or Geneva are 1h by car, and we have train station 10mn and 20mn away. Paris is at 2h30 with TGV.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will practice French, and learn about our nice and quite area, full of history. We have a museum of resistance in Nantua. We can cook together, learning from each other.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need someone who could speak , play and spend time with our twins in English and the rest of the family. Some help in the house will be required too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The workawayer will have an individual sleeping room and will share bathroom with the girls. We are eating all together, and may cooking together. Everyone at home participate!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located in Nantua, 1h from Geneva or Lyon by car. We have several train stations 5mn or 20mn from home. If you like sports, you can run, swim, sail, cycle...and if not you can visit around : Lyon, Annecy, Geneva...there's a lot to do !

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 818999783596