Ayuda en nuestro nuevo hostal

Country

Colombia

1267 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    33  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1595

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hola everybody,

    We are a family-owned hostel about 50 km west of Medellín, Colombia.
    Overviewing seven mountain ranges, the finca is surrounded by lush vegetation, freshwater creeks, other farms and plantations.
    The hostel has five comfortable bedrooms, hammocks, cozy hangout spots and a big pool in a well-kept tropical garden full of fruits and flowers.
    Guests come here to relax by the pool & the garden, swing in a hammock, have sunset beers & drinks, go on short & long hikes, explore the waterfalls in the backyard, get to know the typical Colombian country side and enjoy traditional food.

    Expect a small business with a variety of Colombian and foreign guests.
    You'll be in close contact with guests, other volunteers and employees.
    There´s still plenty of space to retreat from the daily tasks and go for a walk by yourself, do your exercise and/or interact with the local community.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We´re looking for helpers who can work independently and fulfill the day-to-day hostel tasks.
    As well as for people experienced in carpentry, permaculture gardening, front desk work, graphic design, painting, social media, etc.

    We enjoy having at least 2 volunteers at a time so work can be shared.

    The daily hostel routine ranges from cleaning the communal areas, the guest rooms and the pool, feeding the animals, light gardening and remodeling to individual projects.
    The individual projects can be designing, making fruit/vegetable preserves, art projects, building, etc.

    We are happy to figure out working plans depending on your skills, let us know beforehand and we can discuss projects.

    Please remember this is a help exchange.
    We offer free accommodation in exchange for 5 hrs of help per day, 2 days off per week.
    We have a spacious, well equipped kitchen for guest/volunteer use.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Depending on availability you´ll stay in a dorm or private room - if it´s super busy in a tent or hammock.
    Expect to start out in a dorm and never or almost never sleep in a hammock.
    We try to accommodate couples and long-stayers in a private room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your spare time you are invited to enjoy our pool, big garden, hang out areas, the amazing surroundings.
    You can get involved in a range of activities such as hiking, mountain biking, visits to waterfalls, and visits to the colonial towns of San Jerónimo, Sopetran, Santa Fe and the Puente del Occidente.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)



























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 818181277328