Join our family, practice English with my kids and enjoy Albertville, in the Mountains, France

Country

Francia

27 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am looking for someone who is gonna take care of our girl (born in April 2017) and baby boy (born in may 2019). We need help with housekeeping, cooking, giving bath to our kids and pick them up to school & nursery. We want you to speak English with them.

    I live in Albertville in the mountains in an apartment.
    everything is done to have a great life here. Mountains, lake, city, countryside. The perfect place !
    I am a single mam.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You’ll be in a great place where you can meet people, practice some sport and discover what is a family life in France.
    We speak English fluently but we also can teach you some French.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We'll need someone with a childcare experience and who loves learning new things to kids, make them happy and being responsible.
    We are a sport family and we'd like a person who is full of energy, wise and serious with a driving licence.
    we need you to be helpful with our kid and the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You’ll be in a room just for you. You’ll eat with us and share our habits and home rules.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can’t wait to welcome you

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Between 2 to 4 hours a day, 5 days a week + full day on wedesndays


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 817641915553