Eco / Health / Art - Project in Northern Italy

Country

Italia

143 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    931

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a friendly bunch and will try to accommodate you as much as possible.

    We can pick you up from the local train station, or even bus stop, and if need be the airport.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get lots of free time to better yourself by walking, reading, learning, meditatiing and socialising. As well as helping a really cool project and learning skills for your future. Practice your German, Italian, Spainish and English.

    We like to be nice to each other and frequently meet for bring and shares, and ceremonies for the full moons, and solstices etc... we sometimes dance and have music jams too.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Well theres alot to do so where do I start, any help is appreciated, there is mainly building work, from big jobs to small jobs, so any amount of skill is fine, but there is also lots of gardening / forestry for those that are green fingered and of course the day to days tasks of living in a community. We love to make things pretty, so if this is your bag then, Prego

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Principiante
    Inglés: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Well as best as we can accomodate at the time. In the summer we have tents if there is lots of people, but generally we have caravans, domes, yurts and huts... one project would be to make more guest spaces.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is lots of mountain walks and time for relaxation. We are quite remote but not to much. In the summer we can walk through the forest to the local river where we swim, the local market is an hour or so away (walking). We have a vehicle, so can also drive for trips.

    Any questions, please do not hesiate to ask. We hope to see you here :0)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 814918675168