Babysitting in the French mountains, Rhône-Alpes, France

Country

Francia

124 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    June-July:

    Dear Workawayer! We look for help for the period 4/06 - 16/07/22, join us and help us to care for kids

    We are a family with 4 kids (Paulette, 7 years old, Vitali, 5 years old, Charlize and Rosie, 3 years old and their parents Christine, 41 and Vahé 43) living in the beautiful mountain area between the lake of Geneva and Mont Blanc. Our house is an old farm house, not far from the village, which is a ski resort in winter and in summer good for any other mountain activities (climbing, hiking, bicycling, swimming in the lake...).

    Our family is open minded and international, the father comes from the south of France, and the mum is German. French is the main language spoken in our family, even though Christine speaks German to the children. Before coming to this region we spent 6 years in China.

    The two elder kids are going to school in the village nearby (10 min. car drive). Christine is starting a study program this year and Vahé practices acupuncture and phytotherapy.

    We need help in baby-sitting the twin-girls (flexible/ part-time) and sometimes also the elder ones (pick-up at school, help to get ready in the morning...).

    You should love children, ideally have already experiences with and child care of young children, like the countryside and the mountains and be a positive and calm person who loves to share with us and wants to discover our beautiful region.
    Condition: German or French language !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    French and German language and culture, gather experiences in child care/ gardening/ building, benefit from the beautiful nature of this great mountain region and the proximity of Switzerland and cities like Geneva, Lausanne, Annecy...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    help in child care/ babysit the twin girls while the parents are working (about 20h/week): feed, bring to bed in the afternoon, overview, play, take for a walk..., be present whenever you like, play with the elder kids and participate in our family life

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a room in our house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we can provide a car sharing

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    depends (max 25 hours)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 796652884613