Looking for ambassadors of different cultures to come and share learn and teach. Pune, India

Country

India

167 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/02/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in India . A journalist by profession and work as a corporate communication consultant . I have 2 daughters, both studying in college, one live in Mumbai and younger one with me. Have a beautiful lake side farm where i have plans to open a sky watch station for village kids and start a meditation resort. Well.. i teach meditation , relaxation techniqs.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will understand the real India only by living in villages.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There are no fixed working hours coz i am not looking for labours. I am expecting people of different culture to visit my farm. There is lot of work on my farm . you choose what you wish to do and do it.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    rooms attached with toilets, tents and well if you enjoy sleeping unders the sky..lol therr is lots of space to indulge in it.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    dont forget to bring your smile....

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 796612174346