1 / 2

Help with the backyard at my home in Calgary, Canada

  • 128 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 18 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    With thanks and gratitude. I am a 77 year old widow with a tiny dog and a yard that needs help Can you install plastic grass? And a small fence or hedge? Put in some plants and edging blocks?
    Places around here? Drumheller with the Jurassic museum, Calgary zoo, Electric Avenue and the Devonian gardens. We could take a trip to Banff and hike in the mountains, Lake Louise is another thought. Or the Cowboy and the Ranchlands pub and bar with the bucking bull - great fun.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Explore southern Alberta including Banff, Jasper. Drumheller, downtown Calgary including the zoo and variety of trails, including Princess Island - It would be preferable to have a car.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Put in artificial grass and a fence or hedge to prevent my little dog peeing on my neighbours lawn. Pour concrete for outside small shed. Put in edging bricks

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bedroom with a queen bed and your own bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    No smokers please. I don't even allow out door smoking. No drugs including marijuana - medical or not. I don't mind providing transport to and from the airport and other sites should you not have a car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I don't know what a digital nomad is.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You could park a small RV/van in my spare parking space

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    A small housebroken dog under 20 pounds would be okay but they have to stay in the same room at night. If you need it, I would dog sit for you.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 796319167446

Comentarios (4)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Enjoy the Upper Laurentians and help out with small projects in Montreal, Canada
Paid Summer help in Canada's beautiful Yukon