Come join me and share some cultural moments together in Motta Sant Anastasia, Italy

  • Italia
  • 13 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 28/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Giuseppe, 45 years old sicilian but lived abroad some years,mostly Usa. I am free spirited human being that lives on his own in the country side of sicily , in a family property. I live on my own but other family members lives nearby. I mostly would like to practice english,learn other languages, get some help around my place and in the property. I am very easy going ,open minded and relaxed, and try to enjoy best from life. I live and let people live happy, with respect and honesty
    The location and view from my place is breathtaking, worthed to try ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Teach so much bout italian/sicilian culture, show them bout original life and traditions and way of living. Exchange ideas , projects, dreams and expectations. I am naturally very extroverted and i will always try to interact with my guests, make them feel home and comfortable around me and my enviroment, and tell all bout everythin i know of sicily,his culture, traditions, history, habits and food. I eager to learn bout other people culture, way of living, their passions and interests and exchange positive and costructive ideas. Some of my direct family lives nearby and often we might spend time together and enjoy some sicilian family vibe

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mostly help around my place ,maybe some basic cleaning and some basic needs around the house..and around my property/ garden. I have much land with many trees, veggies and other products, all natural. And in season, olive picking, and making our own oil
    Everything only for personal use,no business or money involved in any form and we can eat and cook the local products that my lands will provide.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Offering italian/sicilian teaching/ improving. Want to keep improving my english, and learn well spanish and maybe more languages

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Big couch that becomes a bed in the living room, and i can add an extra mattress. Shared bathroom and kitchen, and they can have their own set of keys. Live a lil out of town,so need to walk around half mile to reach the bus stop,but is pretty easy

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    They can do whatever they wish, my home is your home, as long the keep it clean, respectfull and there is honest communication. They can reach Catania within 30 mins by bus and from there reach everywhere in sicily. The bus stop is bout half mile walkin distance, 10 minutes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 795949713921

Comentarios